HomeAbout the ClubPast RalliesFuture RalliesUseful Links NewslettersHints & TipsContact UsMembers Only

Printer Friendly Calendar-2018

 

Keep checking this page for updates!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click on any underlined word on the page below to view extra information.

Nb: You may need to "save" the document onto your computer before opening it successfully

 

2019 Rally Program

Fri 1st - Sun 3rd Feb 2019

Camden

Poplar Tourist Park, Elderslie

Fri 1st Mar - Sun 10th Mar 2019

Snowy Tag-along

Starts at Jugiong

Fri 21 - 24 Sun Mar 2019

Maitland

State Rally

15 Apr - 23 Apr 2019

Coolah Region

http://www.hartwoodfestival.com.au/

Thu 2nd May - Mon 6th May

Glen Innes

Celtic Festival

www.australiancelticfestival.com/

Contact: secretary@coromalcaravanclub.asn.au

Fri 31 May - Mon 3 June

Mudgee

https://www.big4.com.au/caravan-parks/nsw/central-nsw/ingenia-holidays-mudgee

Many members are attending the Albany rally. So the July, September, October & November Rallies are ad hoc:

If you want to get together with remaining members for a rally, Contact:

secretary@coromalcaravanclub.asn.au

Fri Aug 16th - Mon 19th Aug

Werri Beach

Friendship Rally

https://www.kiamacoast.com.au/werri-beach-holiday-park/

Mon 14th - Tue 22nd October

17th National Caravan
Clubs Rally

Albany WA

17th National Caravan Rally

There are still spots available

See Newsletters on the website

Fri 6th - Sun 8th December

Anna Bay

Christmas Rally & A.G.M

http://www.baysholidaypark.com/

 

 

Members can send suggestions for future rallies to: secretary@coromalcaravanclub.asn.au

Last Updated 8th June 2019